Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colleen Donahue

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Colleen Donahue

4.9 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Spano

Joe Spano

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremly helpful, fast and excellent service."
Profile photo of Hazel-Ann Cupid

Hazel-Ann Cupid

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 18 years and recently had the pleasure of working with Carlos Montoya. He is extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. He made me feel at ease while he tended to my needs. He is very efficient, and work expeditious to give me a speedy turnout for my homeowner's insurance needs."
Profile photo of armando madera

armando madera

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a State Farm customer at a different location. I Walked in off the street and was able to get my documents notarized. Lynn Murtha is the best!!"
Profile photo of Trisha Rampersaud

Trisha Rampersaud

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job"
Profile photo of Ronald Kolsin

Ronald Kolsin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for 44 years. I’ve dealt with Wendy Bernstein for around 42 years. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and the epitome of sterling customer service. My grand compliments to Colleen Donahue who runs an exemplary agency as did her father before her."
Profile photo of Арсен Сааков

Арсен Сааков

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me the best quote!!! Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Jasmine White

Jasmine White

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new car in November and I had the pleasure of working with Carlos Montoya. He was informative, professional and ensured that my transition to the new vehicle was smooth. The information and service he provided was so helpful. I was appreciative for his time, and great customer service which helped to alleviate my stress. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marco Malcotti

Marco Malcotti

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a product that Colleen Donahue does not provide. Instead of just saying no, she took her time to provide me with contacts that could hep me. This shows not just caring to help but excellent client service."
Profile photo of Isiah lapointe

Isiah lapointe

January 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Patrica ardolino is a scam artist promises you one thing and will do anything to get you to locked into to State Farm and then suddenly your rates change stay away from this place"
Profile photo of Miguel Calderon

Miguel Calderon

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have always worked with Isela Rapalo very good at car insurance, business and houses (Original) siempre e trabajado con Isela Rapalo muy buena ajente de seguros de carros negacios y casas"
Profile photo of Sydney Rodriguez

Sydney Rodriguez

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure to work with Carlos Montoya and his office as my agents. He went beyond my expectations, I had to put in a claim do to the hurricane Ida and my claim was denied and i couldn't understand why, called Carlos up and he advocated for me and had everything reinspected and thanks to his devotion to his clients, i got refunded for all my damages. I can say that colleen Donahue state farm location has agents that care and go above and beyond for the clients."
Profile photo of Tacia Maxwell

Tacia Maxwell

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend state farm for insurance, especially this office. Carlos is the best!!!!! He makes me feel like part of his family and always provides outstanding customer service. WITHOUT FAIL!!!!"
Profile photo of Alaina Mogilovsky

Alaina Mogilovsky

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. My favorite Representative is Carlos He is super friendly. Everyone I have talked to is very friendly They are always there for you and help out whenever and wherever you need help. I would highly recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Susana Castro

Susana Castro

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over 10 years I believe and I always receive the best service. Carlos was magnificent 🥰🥰👍🏽"
Profile photo of Alejandro Carrillo

Alejandro Carrillo

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The incredibly good attention from the agent isela rapalo is extremely incredible, they have never treated me so well and effectively as she did, she helped me a lot thanks, excellent and professional 😊😊😊 (Original) La atencion increiblemente buena por parte del agente isela rapalo es sumamente increible nunca me avian tratado tan bien y eficas como lo hizo ella me ayudo mucho mil gracias exelente y profecional 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of MIRIAM NIEVES

MIRIAM NIEVES

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I may have been the most 'complicated' client they may have witnessed concerning all of the activity adding and removing vehicles from our policy. Isela is a saint! She helped me with a tricky situation with professionalism and patience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of margie Freeman

margie Freeman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I call for assistance I get quality help"
Profile photo of Neil Anthony

Neil Anthony

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say working with Isela was one of the most pleasant experience that I have had working with an insurance firm. Isela was super responsive to all of our questions. She treated us as we were family and we are very appreciative of her services. If you need any type of insurance you have to see Isela at State Farm Hands down."
Profile photo of Cynthia Alvarez

Cynthia Alvarez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"You deserve 5 stars. I'm now an 18 years, 9days satisfied client."
Profile photo of lori martin

lori martin

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and they have never let me down. But this review is about Carlos Montoya, Carlos is one of the nicest and professional people that I have encountered at State Farm. He knows what he is doing and definitely has his customers best interest at heart. I have called him so many times and he always answered so pleasantly and says it ok I’m here for you😃..Thank you Carlos"
Profile photo of Thomas Logan

Thomas Logan

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Man! Where do I start 🤔? My wife and I have been customers of state farm sense 1993... in this time we've insured two homes, eleven cars and life insurance... we've been at Colleen Donahue's office the whole time... although i haven't been to the office in years, I'm sure nothing's changed. They are just as accommodating over the phone... I can't say enough about their professionalism and responsive work ethic! I'm sure State Farm is a great company but, Colleen's office has to be the best!!! They're the real MVP's..."
Profile photo of Susan Daynowski

Susan Daynowski

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Representative, Lynn Martha, is wonderful to deal with. She answers my questions in a professional, knowledgeable manner. If she needs to find an answer to my questions, she gets back to me in a very timely fashion. Her efforts are greatly appreciated !"
Profile photo of Monica Ramphal

Monica Ramphal

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Isela and Carlos at this location and they have both been super professional, knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Our home, cars and rings are insured with State Farm and I feel at such ease. Thank you Isela and Carlos!"
Profile photo of Dror Levy

Dror Levy

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen and Lynn got me the best rate I could find on condo insurance, quickly and painlessly."
Profile photo of Bryan Ramseur

Bryan Ramseur

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia is an excellent agent she goes above and beyond to get things done. Every one should have an agent like her."