Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colleen Donahue

State Farm® Insurance Agent Colleen Donahue

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martha Garcia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm office, Carlos Montoya is my personal agent, hi is professional and very diligent."

YOHANNI DIFO LLANO

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do recommend Colleen Donahue as your insurance agency, and I highly recommend Patricia (Pat) as your insurance representative; Anything you need, there is she for you!!! neat, professional, quality, and great Job!!!"

Anne Marie Lynch

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat was extremely responsive and helpful with all my questions."

Edmund Morris

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cordial!"

Tracy Scott

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank you Colleen and Wendy Bernstein. My father, Claude came to your office after the DMV has asked for him to turn in his plates. Thank you for taking the time to work with him and figure out what happened. We greatly appreciate it and the awesome customer service!"

Nora Romero

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with State Farm...has been the best I've had in my home and car insurance. CARLOS is very professional, I loved the attention, he is very correct in the prices of INSURANCE, IT GIVES ONE THE CONFIDENCE AND SECURITY... I RECOMMEND STATE FARM..... (Original) Mi esperiencia con State Farm..ha sido lo mejor, que he tenido en mis Seguros de casa y carros. CARLOS es muy profesional me encanto la Atencion es muy correcto en los precios de los SEGUROS LE DA A UNO LA CONFIANZA Y SEGURIDAD...RECOMIENDO A STATE FARM....."

eddy kodjo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat is State Farm agent from Hillside Queens location you want to talk to regarding your real estate and or auto insurance needs. She is very Profesional , and extremely patient with me. Highly recommend her 👌"

Edward Bartley

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of The Donahue Office for over 30 years and my father before that. I can always count of superior service and Lynn Murtha provided that today. She was very knowledgeable and efficient in directing me to opening another insurance policy. It's representatives like Lynn that keep the Donahue office rolling along. Kudos Lynn!"

Subhra C. Sen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great State Farm place with an excellent customer service. Ms Lynn was really helpful and supportive to reslove one of my insurance issue. I would recommend this place to everyone."

Jaime Cobos

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat has been my insurance agent for 7 years. Pat is kind , professional and has my best interests. Is always good to do business with her. She is the best !"

Reyanna Rosario

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia Ardolino is the woman you want when you need to purchase home insurance. As a first time home buyer, things got confusing very quickly but with her by my side, she was able to break it down for me. She answered all my questions and concerns. I called other insurance companies but there was no one like Patricia at State Farm to help me the way I needed help as a first time home buyer with limited knowledge."

Katherine Mejia

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola thanks for your good customer service 👍"

Alexis Granger

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefany was super helpful explaining everything to me !"

Esterlin Cruz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service! Paola its very helpful👍🏻👍🏻"

michely reyes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Paola is very kind and efficient (Original) Paola es muy amable y eficiente"

Laura Mosquera

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola was a lovely receptionist! Very nice and sweet."

BoringDave

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola is a very nice employee and she’s respectful"

Sydney

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola is a very friendly employee, she’s very patient and I admire workers like her."

Doreen Henderson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Murtha is the best representative at this office I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. She goes way out of her way to help in any situation she can, she has a very pleasant attitude and very very helpful. She's definitely a people's person and cares about the needs of the customers and so do Colleen!"

nikki duran

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful for my daughter’s recommendation with Pat and the State Farm team. Pat was a pleasure to work with, she made the process of insuring my Vespa a breeze. I would highly recommend Pat. I enjoyed our phone conversation always professional and cheerful. Nikki"

Paulette James

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sales rep Lisa Z was very helpful and pleasant in answering all my questions."

Lindsey Estevez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked closely with Pat from this agency. She was very well experienced and she has helped me with bundling my car and home policy. She is very kind and professional especially with the Spanish speaking community. I will be doing business with her and this agency for years to come!"

Seymour McFarquhar

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with colleen Donahue - State Farm insurance for over twenty years of grate professional customer service"

Jomar Alvarez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, proficient great service"

Gafar Hafeez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat @ Coleen donahue office is been very great help to me for over 10 years"