Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phyllis Duncan

Phyllis Duncan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Duncan
"I have been a customer since the 80s and the has always been pleasant and helpful to me"
Profile photo of DEKO WHOLESALE INC

DEKO WHOLESALE INC

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEKO WHOLESALE INC
"Great customer service from Alyssa."
Profile photo of Roya Nouv

Roya Nouv

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roya Nouv
"Was recommended here by someone who has been a customer for a few decades. Had a solid experience obtaining insurance from this group. Great communication and always someone there to help with any questions/inquiries."
Profile photo of Branden Rios

Branden Rios

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Rios
"Carlos was very helpful and went the extra mile to get me a good price. He keeps me up to date with what I need to do to make sure I'm getting the best price for my insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kalawattie Jodah

Kalawattie Jodah

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalawattie Jodah
"I’d like to thank this office for they’re amazing service especially from Alyssa."
Profile photo of Bibi

Bibi

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bibi
"I spoke with Addy, she is by far the best rep I’ve ever spoken to. She was professional, kind and knowledgeable. I’d recommend her to any family or friends ! 10/10 experience!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Failla

Joyce Failla

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Failla
"Spoke with Patricia she was very helpful and explained everything"
Profile photo of Richard Dziki

Richard Dziki

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dziki
"Excellent service from Patricia at Collen Donahue's State Farm agency. She pointed out that my wife and I can both save 10% on our auto policy by completing a safe driver course. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Donald White

Donald White

May 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Donald White
"Staff, friendly healthful, and very patient with all the customers., Thoughtful, and they are really there for you when you need them"
Profile photo of Sunny Chen

Sunny Chen

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Chen
"It was excellent service from the office"
Profile photo of Ravideo Ramlakhan

Ravideo Ramlakhan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravideo Ramlakhan
"Great customer service especially from Alyssa"
Profile photo of Alhosen Alshamy

Alhosen Alshamy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alhosen Alshamy
"Alyssa was great to work with and very professional."
Profile photo of Rashida Wyatt

Rashida Wyatt

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashida Wyatt
"I have been with State Farm Colleen Donahue agency since 2007. Just like their motto "Like a good neighbor...", they look out for me and have always gone out of their way to help me get the best rate for car insurance. I recently called on 4/30/24 and spoke with Pat who was friendly, professional, provided great customer service and provided me with two options to help me lower my car insurance after my rate was recently increased. Also, Lynn who I've worked with since 2007, is always professional, very helpful and will always follow-up if I call or e-mail. I really appreciate the professionalism and the excellent customer service that they provide."
Profile photo of Jennifer L

Jennifer L

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer L
"I called the office to get some info and Lucy was very kind and helpful. She explained all my options that I needed. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Maria Camacho

Maria Camacho

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Camacho
"Stefan was such a big help when I came. She was amazing."
Profile photo of Aisha Ahmed

Aisha Ahmed

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Ahmed
"I appreciate the help from Alyssa and Lynn to at my visit at state farm on hillside very professional. I would recommend my friends and family here. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Riaz Ahmed

Riaz Ahmed

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riaz Ahmed
"Great customer service, Alyssa was amazing help."
Profile photo of Travis Vallejo

Travis Vallejo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Vallejo
"I wanna thank Alyssa for going out of her way to help me. She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Allimud Ibrahim

Allimud Ibrahim

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allimud Ibrahim
"I received exceptional service from Alyssa. Alyssa was able to quickly assist me with 2 auto policies that beat Progressive's rate."
Profile photo of I K

I K

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I K
"Carlos Montoya is the person to speak with for your Home Owner's insurance. Call the Colleen Donahue’s office and ask for Carlos. He has patience, professionalism, and he is very meticulous. He looks into every details that can save you money. I am a costumer with this office for 25 years. Kudos to Carlos."
Profile photo of John Seymour

John Seymour

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Seymour
"Great office and wonderful worker. I was assisted by Alyssa and am very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Guguvu J n

Guguvu J n

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guguvu J n
"I highly recommend this office and I highly recommend you speak with Alyssa regarding your insurance needs. Alyssa was very efficient, and helped me to better understand my policy and other insurance concepts."
Profile photo of Kaz Sam

Kaz Sam

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaz Sam
"Great service and quick responses. I worked with Addy and she got everything set up with one day."
Profile photo of Danny Puran

Danny Puran

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Puran
"Pat from State Farm was extremely efficient and helpful to address my issues and fully resolve them. Great to work with someone who has such attention to detail and at the same time pleasant! Great Job Pat!"
Profile photo of Dawn Matijevich

Dawn Matijevich

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Matijevich
"Professional, responsive, knowledgeable and pleasant service was provided! Patricia was helpful and took care to explain options and quickly completed my policy!"