Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christien Jackson

Christien Jackson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christien Jackson
"Alyssa Anderson was extraordinary! So helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Moose Al

Moose Al

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moose Al
"Alyssa was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Donald White

Donald White

January 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Donald White
"Staff, friendly healthful, and very patient with all the customers., Thoughtful, and they are really there for you when you need them"
Profile photo of John Becker

John Becker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Becker
"Lynn and the whole office have been very helpful for me for many years with multiple policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kumar K

Kumar K

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kumar K
"Alyssa Anderson was awesome, she was clear on the details needed and prompt response, very impressive. She is wonderful! I would give 5 star for her! Kudos to you Alyssa! Keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Shareen Yew

Shareen Yew

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shareen Yew
"Lynn Murtha was super responsive and quick with responding to my needs"
Profile photo of Ophelia Deshong

Ophelia Deshong

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ophelia Deshong
"This company is excellent,Alyssa was extremely helpful,will definitely recommend,"
Profile photo of everton hodges

everton hodges

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by everton hodges
"Alyssa was great to work with. She is a real professional. I couldn’t have ask for a better person to help with my situation. Thanks a lot Alyssa."
Profile photo of Veena Anderson

Veena Anderson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veena Anderson
"Alyssa provided amazing service. She was patient and professional."
Profile photo of Nicholas

Nicholas

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas
"Recently assisted by Addy who went above and beyond. They were extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable with a quick response time. Getting a policy was quick and easy. I am highly recommending this office."
Profile photo of Maria Ocasio

Maria Ocasio

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ocasio
"Great customer service and the lowest rates I've seen!"
Profile photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne
"Great service! Great rates!"
Profile photo of Joanna Naugle

Joanna Naugle

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Naugle
"We had a great experience with Lynn helping us with our home insurance! She was friendly, knowledgable, reliable, honest and kind. We would recommend her and her associates to anyone looking for help navigating their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jampa Sonam

Jampa Sonam

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jampa Sonam
"Best place to get insurance… staff are very helpful … specially Alyssa is great!!!"
Profile photo of Imran Jafri

Imran Jafri

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imran Jafri
"Alyssa was a great help. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Celina Mompoint

Celina Mompoint

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Mompoint
"Very helpful, courteous, get-it-done, friendly staff. Much thanks to Lynn!"
Profile photo of Asmita Bissessar

Asmita Bissessar

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asmita Bissessar
"Addy was a great help for path in insurance very kind and informative ! She gave me Great advice"
Profile photo of Alan Dong

Alan Dong

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Dong
"Alyssa is the best!"
Profile photo of Noemi Liriano

Noemi Liriano

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Liriano
"Highly recommend!! Alyssa kindly helped me with what I needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pawandeep Singh

Pawandeep Singh

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pawandeep Singh
"Alyssa was very helpful"
Profile photo of Lodrick Chichester

Lodrick Chichester

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lodrick Chichester
"Always professional ,courteous and prompt."
Profile photo of Abdullah Mahmud

Abdullah Mahmud

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Mahmud
"Thank you so much Alyssa for helping me. It was so nice to talk with you and I appreciate you for your time and effort. I like the way you handled the whole conversation with respect and professionalism"
Profile photo of Tazbir Ahmed

Tazbir Ahmed

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tazbir Ahmed
"Lynn was very helpful. She provided all the options to me and I felt comfortable picking the policy that best fits me. I would def recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Andrew Favilla

Andrew Favilla

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Favilla
"For nearly 40 years State Farm has served me well in New York - especially Colleen Donhue's Agency. Alyssa was a wonderful help in guiding me through a process today with my homeowner's policy. State Farm has always been caring and responsive, to the point that when I have moved to another state, I continued coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Liz Perez

Liz Perez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Perez
"The staff that I have deal with lately, are very professional and understanding. When they say they'll get back to you with a solution, they get back to you. Thank you so much Ms. Alyssa and Mr. Carlos Alberto"